



Premier Division Team of the year 2024

Team

1 – Maisam Hasnain Jaffri (Whitchurch 1st XI)

2 – Tom Whitney + (Quatt 1st XI)

3 – Luke Miles (Ludlow 1st XI)

4 – Josh Darley (Oswestry 1st XI)

5 - Kuldeep Devatwal (Allscott Heath 1st XI)

6 – Rob Foster (Shrewsbury 2nd XI)

7 – Jason Summers (Allscott Heath 1st XI)

8 - Tom Astley (Wem 1st XI)

9 - Dan Bowen * (Whitchurch 1st XI)

10 - Shabbir Khan (Whitchurch 1st XI)

11 – Simon Jones (Shelton 1st XI)

12th Player – Alex Biddle (Quatt 1st XI)





Division 1 Team of the year 2024

Team	
1 – Connor Glendinning (Cound 1 st XI)	
2 – Ryan Lockley (Bomere Heath 1st XI)	
3 – Henry Preece + (Bomere Heath 1st XI)	
4 – Craig Heath (Cound 1st XI)	
5 – David Laird (Newtown 1 st XI)	
6 – Marco Malan (Newtown 1 st XI)	
7 – Mark Bissell * (Shifnal 2 nd XI)	
8 – Andrew Swarbrick (Chirk 1st XI)	
9 – Andrew Harrison (Cound 1st XI)	
10 – Tom Anderson (Newtown 1 st XI)	
11 – Luke Gardner (Chirk 1 st XI)	





Division 2 Team of the year 2024

Team

James Ralph (Broseley 1st XI)

Ash Postance (Broseley 1st XI)

Ieuan Griffiths (Montgomery 1st XI)

Sam Wood (Albrighton 1st XI)

Dan Handley (Broseley 1st XI)

Aaron Ruff-Cock (Montgomery 1st XI)

Rob Bennett + (Montgomery 1st XI)

Terry Cowburn (Quatt 2nd XI)

Adam Shimmons * (Albrighton 1st XI)

Jason Joseph (Alberbury 1st XI)

Terry Hughes (Quatt 2nd XI)





Division 3 Team of the year 2024

Team

Anuj Chandla (Church Aston 1st XI)

Ed Watson-Jones (Whitchurch 2nd XI)

Gurjeet Saini (Church Aston 1st XI)

Andrew Flann (Guilsfield 1st XI)

Andy Nichol (Wheaton Aston 1st XI)

Will Gough * (Ludlow 2nd XI)

Paul Chapman + (Welshpool 1st XI)

Joe Marson (Wheaton Aston 1st XI)

Ben Marson (Wheaton Aston 1st XI)

Matt McWhinnie (Welshpool 1st XI)

Kieron Hatton (Willey 1st XI)





Division 4 Team of the year 2024

Team

Cian Jones (Frankton 2nd XI)

Joe Pritchard (Llanidloes 1st XI)

Syed Tanzeel Rehman Naqvi (Church Stretton 1st XI)

Mike Bellamore (Newtown 2nd XI)

Martyn Davies * (Wem 2nd XI)

Andrew Mottram (Condover 1st XI)

Salahuddin Malik (Church Stretton 1st XI)

Rob Davies (Llanidloes 1st XI)

Callum Foulkes + (Newtown 2nd XI)

Adrian Foulkes (Llanidloes 1st XI)

Cai Van Lill (Newtown 2nd XI)





Division 5 Team of the year 2024

Team

Simon Millington (Lilleshall 2nd XI)

Rhyan Jones * (Iscoyd and Fenns Bank 1st XI)

Dan Searle (Much Wenlock 1st XI)

Rich Benting (Allscott Heath 2nd XI)

Richard Barge (Lilleshall 2nd XI)

Tom Moulder (Bishops Castle 1st XI)

Paul Bolland (Bomere Heath 2nd XI)

Jon Harris (Wroxeter and Uppington 2nd XI)

Lyam Syass + (Allscott Heath 2nd XI)

Tom Lea (Iscoyd and Fenns Bank 1st XI)

Derek Caslin (Cound 2nd XI)





Division 6 Team of the year 2024

Team

Tom Corfield * (Montgomery 2nd XI)

Stuart Henry (Forton 2nd XI)

Oli Boulton (Ludlow 3rd XI)

Ben Oakley (Calverhall 1st XI)

Andrew Brooks (Condover 2nd XI)

James Harrap (Alberbury 2nd XI)

Dave Jones (Knockin and Kinnerley 2nd XI)

Ian Millard + (Calverhall 1st XI)

Matt Phillips (Cae Glas 1st XI)

Matt Coulson (Cae Glas 1st XI)

Graham Ball (Willey 2nd XI)





Division 7 Team of the year 2024

Team

Nick Russell (Acton Reynald 1st XI)

Owen Tanswell (Quatt 3rd XI)

Dale Randall (Chirk 2nd XI)

Dan Thomas * (Coton Hall 1st XI)

Keith Sambrook (Acton Reynald 1st XI)

Matt Edwards (Guilsfield 2nd XI)

Shaun Southern (Cae Glas 2nd XI)

Matt Harris (Quayside 1st XI)

Tim Smith + (Cae Glas 2nd XI)

Rich Upton (Ellesmere 2nd XI

Ganga Nitta (Lilleshall 3rd XI)





Sunday Division 1 Team of the year 2024

Team

Chitti Arumilli (St Georges 4th XI)

Theo Pickin (Worfield 3rd XI)

Bobby Gill (Church Aston 2nd XI)

Mark Downes (Wellington 5th XI)

Warwick Vaughan (Wellington 5th XI)

Ryan Cumming (Shelton 3rd XI)

Dave Good (Wellington 5th XI)

Rupinder Singh * (Church Aston 2nd XI)

Steve Maden + (Madeley 3rd XI)

Ciaran Hendrick (Madeley 3rd XI)

Sam Woodley (Madeley 3rd XI





Sunday Division 2 Team of the year 2024

Team

Stephen Groucott (Shifnal 4th XI)

Jack Tinney (Knockin and Kinnerley 3rd XI)

Ryan Jones (Newport 3rd XI)

Andy Unitt (Chelmarsh 2nd XI)

Rama Chaitanya Bammidi (Harpers 2nd XI)

Paul Gough * (Shifnal 4th XI)

Ben Baker + (Newport 3rd XI)

Ali Borrett (Cound 3rd XI)

Ian Forster (Knockin and Kinnerley 3rd XI)

Greg Stokes (Knockin and Kinnerley 3rd XI)

Bea Eade (Newport 3rd XI)





Sunday Division 3 Team of the year 2024

Team

Rohith Muddarabonia (Oswestry 4th XI)

Adam Veysey (Frankwell 3rd XI)

Guy Roberts (Frankton 3rd XI)

Ian Mainwaring * (Frankton 3rd XI)

Waqas Ahmed (Madeley 4th XI)

Fin Welch (Broseley 2nd XI)

Joe Barton + (Madeley 4th XI)

Parker Evans (St Georges 5th XI)

Noah Boultwood (Frankwell 3rd XI)

Tom Whittall (Sentinel 4th XI)

James Hanna-Davies (Frankwell 3rd XI)