



Premier Division Team of the year 2023

Team

L – Mike Robinson (Whitchurch 1st XI)
Maisam Hasnain Jaffri (Whitchurch 1st XI)
3 – Robbie Clarke (Oswestry 1 st XI)
4 – James Shaw (Sentinel 1st XI)
5 – Muhammad Irfan (Wem 1 st XI)

7 – Dan Lloyd * (Wellington 1st XI)

6 - Will Sparrow + (Ludlow 1st XI)

8 - Wendell Wagner (Wellington 1st XI)

9 - Hugh Morris (Wellington 1st XI)

10 - Dan Bowen (Whitchurch 1st XI)

11 – Joe Williams (Ludlow 1st XI)





Division 1 Team of the year 2023

Team
1 – Tom Mackriel (Lilleshall 1 st XI)
2 – John Anthony (Newtown 1 st XI)
3 – Ashish Ashish (Allscott Heath 1 st XI)
4 – Craig Heath (Cound 1 st XI)
5 – Scott Hale (Frankton 1 st XI)
6 – Tom Anderson * (Newtown 1 st XI)
7 – Harry Bolland (Bomere Heath 1st XI)
8 – Andrew Swarbrick (Chirk 1 st XI)
9 – Oli Todd + (Lilleshall 1 st XI)
10 – Daniel Hill (Shifnal 2 nd XI)
11 – Alex Renton (Shifnal 2 nd XI)





Division 2 Team of the year 2023

Team

1 – Connor Glendinning * (Chelmarsh 1st XI)

2 – Alex Starr (Chelmarsh 1st XI)

3 – Adam Smith (Knockin and Kinnerley 1st XI)

4 - Tom Hill + (Chelmarsh 1st XI)

5 – Mark Jones (Alberbury 1st XI)

6 - John Leah (Sentinel 2nd XI)

7 - Chris Morris (Albrighton 1st XI)

8 - Oliver Wilson (Forton 1st XI)

9 - Ashley Thomas (Ellesmere 1st XI)

10 – Adam Shimmons (Albrighton 1st XI)

11 – Matt Sayers (Forton 1st XI)





Division 3 Team of the year 2023

Team 1 – Mewa Jeetarwal (Column 1st XI) 2 – James Ralph (Broseley 1st XI) 3 – Elliot Parker * (Quatt 2nd XI) 4 – Craig Jones (Quatt 2nd XI) 5 – Will Stanford-Davies (Column 1st XI) 6 – Paul Chapman + (Welshpool 1st XI) 7 – Gavin Jones (Broseley 1st XI) 8 – Nathan Smith (Montgomery 1st XI) 9 - Terry Hughes (Quatt 2nd XI) 10 – Dan Handley (Broseley 1st XI) 11 – Jimmy Arbuckle (Quatt 2nd XI)





Division 4 Team of the year 2023

Team

1 - Andy Flann (Guilsfield 1st XI)

2 – Nathan Whittingham * (Wheaton Aston 1st XI)

3 - Rhodri Parfitt (Guilsfield 1st XI)

4 – Harry Fiaz (Hodnet & Peplow 1st XI)

5 – Rama Chaitanya Bammidi (Harpers 1st XI)

6 - Charlie Rogers (Condover 1st XI)

7 – Joe Marson (Wheaton Aston 1st XI)

8 – Dave Lewis + (Guilsfield 1st XI)

9 – Jack Giddings (Whitchurch 2nd XI)

10 – Alex Heath (Whitchurch 2nd XI)

11 – Jack Kelly (Frankton 2nd XI)





Division 5 Team of the year 2023

Team

- 1 Rhyan Jones * (Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 1st XI)
 - 2 Dan Searle (Much Wenlock 1st XI)
 - 3 James Bovill (Beacon 2nd XI)
 - 4 Syed Tanzeel Ur Rehman Naqvi (Church Stretton 1st XI)
 - 5 Mark Brown (Much Wenlock 1st XI)
 - 6 Daniel Lewis + (Llanidloes 1st XI)
 - 7 Adrian Foulkes (Llanidloes 1st XI)
- 8 Salahuddin Malik (Church Stretton 1st XI)
 - 9 Santhosh Bhatt (Priorslee 1st XI)
 - 10 Riley Bellamore (Newtown 2nd XI)
 - 11 Jonathan Davies (Newtown 2nd XI)





Division 6 Team of the year 2023

Team

- 1 Simon Millington (Lilleshall 2nd XI)
- 2 Tom Corfield * (Montgomery 2nd XI)
 - 3 Sudepp Ale (Harcourt 1st XI)
 - 4 Jason Brookes (Cound 2nd XI)
- 5 Dave Jones (Knockin & Kinnerley 2nd XI)
 - 6 Nick Russell (Acton Reynald 1st XI)
 - 7 Liam Syass + (Allscott Heath 2nd XI)
 - 8 Josh Gosnall (Allscott Heath 2nd XI)
- 9 Jay Salgadu (Wroxeter & Uppington 2nd XI)
 - 10 Liam Cummins (Harcourt 1st XI)
 - 11 Dan Brentnall (Allscott Heath 2nd XI)





Division 7 Team of the year 2023

Team
1 – Andrew Brooks (Condover 2 nd XI)
2 – Dan Thomas (Coton Hall 1st XI)
3 – Stuart Henry (Forton 2 nd XI)
4 – James Harrap * (Alberbury 2 nd XI)
5 – Matthew Brooks (Condover 2 nd XI)
6 – Matt Jones (Quatt 3 rd XI)
7 – Aaron Jones (Coton Hall 1st XI)
8 – Yuvraj Gill (Forton 2 nd XI)
9 – Steve Aaron + (Lilleshall 3 rd XI)
10 – Chris Marsden (Coton Hall 2 nd XI)
11 – Dave Golightly (Corvedale 1st XI)





Division 8 Team of the year 2023

Team
1 – Ray Collins (Beacon 3 rd XI)
2 – Gary Griffiths * (Guilsfield 2 nd XI)
3 – Jamie White (Quayside 1 st XI)
4 – Rob Williams (Chirk 2 nd XI)
5 – Gary Bailey (Chirk 2 nd XI)
6 – Shaun Southern (Cae Glas 2 nd XI)
7 – Tim Smith + (Cae Glas 2 nd XI)
8 – Ian Plant (Quayside 1 st XI)
9 – Nick Broadbent (Cae Glas 2 nd XI)
10 – Ivor Pearsall (Gulsfield 2 nd XI)
11 – Tom Wallace (Beacon 3 rd XI)





Sunday Division 1 Team of the year 2023

Team
1 – Jagdeep Singh * (Church Aston 2 nd XI)
2 – Mike Bishton (Shelton 3 rd XI)
3 – Russell Mellings (Wem 3 rd XI)
4 – Lee Standell (Madeley 3 rd XI)
5 – Bobby Gill (Church Aston 2 nd XI)
6 – Rupinder Singh (Church Aston 2 nd XI)
7 – Freddie Salisbury (Shelton 3 rd XI)
8 – Paul Jones + (Alberbury 3 rd XI)
9 – James Round (Newport 3 rd XI)
10 – Sam Woodley (Madeley 3 rd XI)
11 – Chris Gwilliam (Shrewsbury 4 th XI)





Sunday Division 2 Team of the year 2023





Sunday Division 3 Team of the year 2023

Team
1 – Will Fensome (Chelmarsh 2 nd XI)
2 – Andy Unitt (Chelmarsh 2 nd XI)
3 – Arjun Cherukuri (Bridgnorth 4 th XI)
4 – Matthew Ellis + (Chelmarsh 2 nd XI)
5 – Martin Boyle * (Madeley 4 th XI)
6 – Ian Mainwarring (Frankton 3 rd XI)
7 – Mark Smout (Bomere Heath 3 rd XI)
8 – David Pearson (Cound 3 rd XI)
9 – Neil Marsh (Cound 3 rd XI)
10 – Sam Smout (Bomere Heath 3 rd XI)
11 – Supul Fernando (Lilleshall 4 th XI)